Second Life

Site 1. Circus.

A pic symbolizes the jump from the old human form to the cyber representation of the self. I have chosen to wear gifts from #Nonamefashion store to give you the taste of the inner transformation, happening to me at the moment. The necklace Wild Spirit by #IncaTemple is one I used to wear all the time during the first year in #SL) Mesh hair by #**Venus**. Skin by #7deadlyskins.

Circus_noname_003 copy

Unfortunately, I feel uncomfortable even in company of avatars, so it’s not a secret that I prefer to choose places where my Avatar Radar says no one can be detected nearby. This abandoned circus was one of that sites, where I could play dangerous games in complete loneliness: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Ecstacy%20Paradise/73/202/47

 

Standard

Leave a comment